Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Jason Rulo
Jason Rulo
Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason helped us through our whole process. We didn't know much as it was our first purchase, but he was right there answering all of our millions of questions. Thank you so much Jason!

Brandy LeAnn DeFlorian
20 Days ago

It was such a pleasure to work with Jason! He made the process of buying a home so enjoyable! Jason is informative, has his clients best interest at heart, and makes himself available for any questions you may have. He is professional, organized, has a pleasant personality, and goes above and beyond for his clients. I would recommend Jason to anyone looking to buy or sell! Thank you for the outstanding service!

Jessica Van Pelt
24 Days ago

We were probably some of Jason’s toughest clients. We spent a good two years off and on looking for a new home, with multiple contacts that fell through for different reasons, none of them the fault of Jason or ourselves (the best being the sellers that decided to change their minds after accepting our offer). Jason saw us through everything and earned his paycheck and much more. Not sure we could have made it through without his guidance.

Christopher J. Stabler
2 Months ago

Jason was fantastic, patient, and diligent. We had a terrible time of it but he was always optimistic and kept working hard for us over the hunt. Would recommend him to anyone.

Nathaniel Joseph Cox
3 Months ago

Jason Rulo was a great help from day one. His knowledge about how systems in the home appeared was very helpful and we relied on his honest feedback while we were doing virtual tours since we were out of state. He always made time to get us into houses to see and stayed optimistic and encouraging when we weren’t feeling as such. We would 100% recommend him and will ask for his help selling/buying again someday.

Marcy Joanne Cox
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
4 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
7 Months ago
Satisfaction
82 / 100
Performance
88 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
14 Months ago

Jason is awesome. Handled everything well, managed timelines, and not afraid to dig up needed and vital info. Went above and beyond with inspections. Only thing that would make him better is to clone him.

Philip Willis-jefferson County
17 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason is awesome. Handled everything well, managed timelines, and not afraid to dig up needed and vital info. Went above and beyond with inspections. Only thing that would make him better is to clone him.

Philip Willis-jefferson County Buyer
17 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
21 Months ago

Jason was wonderful to deal with, from the sale of my previous home to purchasing this new one he was there to give us answers every step of the way!

Michael Bull
26 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason was wonderful to deal with, from the sale of my previous home to purchasing this new one he was there to give us answers every step of the way!

Michael Bull Buyer
26 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
27 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
30 Months ago

Jason is a great broker, very knowledgeable, offers excellent service, would recommend him to anybody, that I can tell you!!

Jack Keleshian
32 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason is a great broker, very knowledgeable, offers excellent service, would recommend him to anybody, that I can tell you!!

Jack Keleshian Buyer
32 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason Rulo was fantastic from start to finish. We started communication with him in August and he came out to meet with us for a face to face. He began sending us houses we might be interested in based on our conversation even though he knew we didn't plan on buying for several months.

As soon as we were ready to buy, Jason had houses lined up for us and really brokered everything for us. He even took care of getting the inspections ordered for the house we ended up putting an offer on. The process couldn't have been made any easier.

Danny W. Grover, MO Buyer
32 Months ago

Jason Rulo was fantastic from start to finish. We started communication with him in August and he came out to meet with us for a face to face. He began sending us houses we might be interested in based on our conversation even though he knew we didn't plan on buying for several months. As soon as we were ready to buy, Jason had houses lined up for us and really brokered everything for us. He even took care of getting the inspections ordered for the house we ended up putting an offer on. The process couldn't have been made any easier.

Danny W. Grover, MO
32 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
33 Months ago
Satisfaction
79 / 100
Performance
88 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100
Seller Seller
36 Months ago

Jason Rulo came through for us when our inspections nearly made the sale fall apart. He renegotiated everything and made himself available to meet inspectors and plumbers, so that the sale could close on time!!! He found tradesmen to give estimate on repairs as well as title services and even recommended mortgage companies for my new home.

Teresa Chivers, Formerly Kirkwood, Now Farmington, MO
36 Months ago
Satisfaction
84 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason Rulo came through for us when our inspections nearly made the sale fall apart. He renegotiated everything and made himself available to meet inspectors and plumbers, so that the sale could close on time!!! He found tradesmen to give estimate on repairs as well as title services and even recommended mortgage companies for my new home.

Teresa Chivers, Formerly Kirkwood, Now Farmington, MO Seller
36 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
36 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
38 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
41 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason was a phenomenal agent. He went above and beyond any expectations that I had and responded quickly with any questions or concerns that I had. He made the home buying process very easy. I am a military member and he went out of his way to make sure everything worked for my busy schedule. I will recommend Jason in the future and if I ever need another agent Jason will be my go to guy.

Lance Buyer
43 Months ago

Jason was a phenomenal agent. He went above and beyond any expectations that I had and responded quickly with any questions or concerns that I had. He made the home buying process very easy. I am a military member and he went out of his way to make sure everything worked for my busy schedule. I will recommend Jason in the future and if I ever need another agent Jason will be my go to guy.

Lance
43 Months ago
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
43 Months ago

Jason did excellent job with everything we asked great experience for first time buying house

Daniel Kreienheder
43 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason did excellent job with everything we asked great experience for first time buying house

Daniel Kreienheder Buyer
44 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »