Agent Testimonials

Jason Rulo
Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100

Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100

Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100
Satisfaction
82 / 100
Performance
88 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
58 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason is awesome. Handled everything well, managed timelines, and not afraid to dig up needed and vital info. Went above and beyond with inspections. Only thing that would make him better is to clone him.

Philip Willis-jefferson County Buyer
6 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
10 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason was wonderful to deal with, from the sale of my previous home to purchasing this new one he was there to give us answers every step of the way!

Michael Bull Buyer
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason is a great broker, very knowledgeable, offers excellent service, would recommend him to anybody, that I can tell you!!

Jack Keleshian Buyer
20 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason Rulo was fantastic from start to finish. We started communication with him in August and he came out to meet with us for a face to face. He began sending us houses we might be interested in based on our conversation even though he knew we didn't plan on buying for several months.

As soon as we were ready to buy, Jason had houses lined up for us and really brokered everything for us. He even took care of getting the inspections ordered for the house we ended up putting an offer on. The process couldn't have been made any easier.

Danny W. Grover, MO Buyer
21 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
22 Months ago
Satisfaction
79 / 100
Performance
88 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100
Seller Seller
25 Months ago
Satisfaction
84 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason Rulo came through for us when our inspections nearly made the sale fall apart. He renegotiated everything and made himself available to meet inspectors and plumbers, so that the sale could close on time!!! He found tradesmen to give estimate on repairs as well as title services and even recommended mortgage companies for my new home.

Teresa Chivers, Formerly Kirkwood, Now Farmington, MO Seller
25 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
25 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
27 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
30 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason was a phenomenal agent. He went above and beyond any expectations that I had and responded quickly with any questions or concerns that I had. He made the home buying process very easy. I am a military member and he went out of his way to make sure everything worked for my busy schedule. I will recommend Jason in the future and if I ever need another agent Jason will be my go to guy.

Lance Buyer
32 Months ago
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
32 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason did excellent job with everything we asked great experience for first time buying house

Daniel Kreienheder Buyer
32 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason was great. He is friendly and knowledgeable. He gives good advice and will deal with craziness before and afterwards.

Matthew Sicking Fentob Buyer
36 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason was outstanding from the moment he walked through our home in preparation of placing our house on the market, calming our anxiety through inspections, to the final sale of our house! He is understanding, extremely down to earth, thus we found it very easy to work with Jason! He even grabbed his lawnmower out of the kindness of his heart to mow down some weeds in the front yard after we moved to our new home in another state!

Eric, Connie And Andrew, From Missouri To South Carolina Seller
37 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »