Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Jason Rulo
Jason Rulo
Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason Rulo was absolutely amazing throughout our entire home buying process. He was 100% invested in making sure everything when very smoothly. He went above and beyond and we will be referring him to anyone that is looking to buy or sell their homes.

Julia B
27 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Great to work with always answered my questions and really went to bat for me when things weren’t right you can count on him to take care of you

Manager Z
48 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason is a great guy and an even better realtor. Anyone he works with can feel safe to know they are in good hands. Jason will help you find the home you need and want. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking in the market for a realtor.

Mason D
48 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Excellent Agent. Always listened to our demands. Never made us feel pressured to make a decision. Maintained open communication and kept us informed of properties that within our requirements. Timely to all appointments. All around a very good Agent.

Ronjula K
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason is great! Easy to work with, always available for showings, organized everything for us from lender to inspector even a handyman to help with a few needed fixes. We will be using Jason again soon and I would recommend him to anyone that wants a headache free (as possible) experience.

Graham M
4 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Beside us every step of the way , answered all questions in timely manner. He anticipates everything. knowledgeable and organized. Always made us feel comfortable. Knows his job and cares! I would recommend him to everyone!

Donna D
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason was great! He took care of everything and back and forth communication was very good. I highly recommend him.

Courtney S
6 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason is top notch! He was able to handle the entire selling process for me. All I had to do was sign paperwork. From listing to repairs to comps and negotiation, Jason made it easy! I am looking to buy an income property and I will definitely be using Jason for that as well.

Graham M
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Persistent...what you need.

Eric P
11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason was phenomenal. He was very patient and knowledgeable. True professional, Highly recommend

Michael S
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason helped us through our whole process. We didn't know much as it was our first purchase, but he was right there answering all of our millions of questions. Thank you so much Jason!

Brandy D
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

It was such a pleasure to work with Jason! He made the process of buying a home so enjoyable! Jason is informative, has his clients best interest at heart, and makes himself available for any questions you may have. He is professional, organized, has a pleasant personality, and goes above and beyond for his clients. I would recommend Jason to anyone looking to buy or sell! Thank you for the outstanding service!

Jessica P
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We were probably some of Jason’s toughest clients. We spent a good two years off and on looking for a new home, with multiple contacts that fell through for different reasons, none of them the fault of Jason or ourselves (the best being the sellers that decided to change their minds after accepting our offer). Jason saw us through everything and earned his paycheck and much more. Not sure we could have made it through without his guidance.

Christopher S
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason was fantastic, patient, and diligent. We had a terrible time of it but he was always optimistic and kept working hard for us over the hunt. Would recommend him to anyone.

Nathaniel C
15 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason Rulo was a great help from day one. His knowledge about how systems in the home appeared was very helpful and we relied on his honest feedback while we were doing virtual tours since we were out of state. He always made time to get us into houses to see and stayed optimistic and encouraging when we weren’t feeling as such. We would 100% recommend him and will ask for his help selling/buying again someday.

Marcy C
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
16 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
82 / 100
Performance
88 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
25 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
26 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason is awesome. Handled everything well, managed timelines, and not afraid to dig up needed and vital info. Went above and beyond with inspections. Only thing that would make him better is to clone him.

Philip C
29 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason is awesome. Handled everything well, managed timelines, and not afraid to dig up needed and vital info. Went above and beyond with inspections. Only thing that would make him better is to clone him.

Philip Willis-jefferson County Buyer
29 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
33 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason was wonderful to deal with, from the sale of my previous home to purchasing this new one he was there to give us answers every step of the way!

Michael B
39 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason was wonderful to deal with, from the sale of my previous home to purchasing this new one he was there to give us answers every step of the way!

Michael Bull Buyer
39 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
39 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
43 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason is a great broker, very knowledgeable, offers excellent service, would recommend him to anybody, that I can tell you!!

Jack K
44 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason is a great broker, very knowledgeable, offers excellent service, would recommend him to anybody, that I can tell you!!

Jack Keleshian Buyer
44 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason Rulo was fantastic from start to finish. We started communication with him in August and he came out to meet with us for a face to face. He began sending us houses we might be interested in based on our conversation even though he knew we didn't plan on buying for several months. As soon as we were ready to buy, Jason had houses lined up for us and really brokered everything for us. He even took care of getting the inspections ordered for the house we ended up putting an offer on. The process couldn't have been made any easier.

MO D
44 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason Rulo was fantastic from start to finish. We started communication with him in August and he came out to meet with us for a face to face. He began sending us houses we might be interested in based on our conversation even though he knew we didn't plan on buying for several months.

As soon as we were ready to buy, Jason had houses lined up for us and really brokered everything for us. He even took care of getting the inspections ordered for the house we ended up putting an offer on. The process couldn't have been made any easier.

Danny W. Grover, MO Buyer
44 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
45 Months ago
Satisfaction
79 / 100
Performance
88 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100
Seller Seller
48 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »