Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Jason Rulo
Jason Rulo
Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Beside us every step of the way , answered all questions in timely manner. He anticipates everything. knowledgeable and organized. Always made us feel comfortable. Knows his job and cares! I would recommend him to everyone!

Donna D
37 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason was great! He took care of everything and back and forth communication was very good. I highly recommend him.

Courtney S
56 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason is top notch! He was able to handle the entire selling process for me. All I had to do was sign paperwork. From listing to repairs to comps and negotiation, Jason made it easy! I am looking to buy an income property and I will definitely be using Jason for that as well.

Graham M
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Persistent...what you need.

Eric P
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason was phenomenal. He was very patient and knowledgeable. True professional, Highly recommend

Michael S
7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason helped us through our whole process. We didn't know much as it was our first purchase, but he was right there answering all of our millions of questions. Thank you so much Jason!

Brandy D
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

It was such a pleasure to work with Jason! He made the process of buying a home so enjoyable! Jason is informative, has his clients best interest at heart, and makes himself available for any questions you may have. He is professional, organized, has a pleasant personality, and goes above and beyond for his clients. I would recommend Jason to anyone looking to buy or sell! Thank you for the outstanding service!

Jessica P
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We were probably some of Jason’s toughest clients. We spent a good two years off and on looking for a new home, with multiple contacts that fell through for different reasons, none of them the fault of Jason or ourselves (the best being the sellers that decided to change their minds after accepting our offer). Jason saw us through everything and earned his paycheck and much more. Not sure we could have made it through without his guidance.

Christopher S
10 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason was fantastic, patient, and diligent. We had a terrible time of it but he was always optimistic and kept working hard for us over the hunt. Would recommend him to anyone.

Nathaniel C
11 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason Rulo was a great help from day one. His knowledge about how systems in the home appeared was very helpful and we relied on his honest feedback while we were doing virtual tours since we were out of state. He always made time to get us into houses to see and stayed optimistic and encouraging when we weren’t feeling as such. We would 100% recommend him and will ask for his help selling/buying again someday.

Marcy C
11 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
12 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
82 / 100
Performance
88 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
21 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
22 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason is awesome. Handled everything well, managed timelines, and not afraid to dig up needed and vital info. Went above and beyond with inspections. Only thing that would make him better is to clone him.

Philip C
25 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason is awesome. Handled everything well, managed timelines, and not afraid to dig up needed and vital info. Went above and beyond with inspections. Only thing that would make him better is to clone him.

Philip Willis-jefferson County Buyer
25 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
29 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason was wonderful to deal with, from the sale of my previous home to purchasing this new one he was there to give us answers every step of the way!

Michael B
34 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason was wonderful to deal with, from the sale of my previous home to purchasing this new one he was there to give us answers every step of the way!

Michael Bull Buyer
34 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
35 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
38 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason is a great broker, very knowledgeable, offers excellent service, would recommend him to anybody, that I can tell you!!

Jack K
40 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason is a great broker, very knowledgeable, offers excellent service, would recommend him to anybody, that I can tell you!!

Jack Keleshian Buyer
40 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason Rulo was fantastic from start to finish. We started communication with him in August and he came out to meet with us for a face to face. He began sending us houses we might be interested in based on our conversation even though he knew we didn't plan on buying for several months. As soon as we were ready to buy, Jason had houses lined up for us and really brokered everything for us. He even took care of getting the inspections ordered for the house we ended up putting an offer on. The process couldn't have been made any easier.

MO D
40 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason Rulo was fantastic from start to finish. We started communication with him in August and he came out to meet with us for a face to face. He began sending us houses we might be interested in based on our conversation even though he knew we didn't plan on buying for several months.

As soon as we were ready to buy, Jason had houses lined up for us and really brokered everything for us. He even took care of getting the inspections ordered for the house we ended up putting an offer on. The process couldn't have been made any easier.

Danny W. Grover, MO Buyer
40 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
41 Months ago
Satisfaction
79 / 100
Performance
88 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100
Seller Seller
44 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jason Rulo came through for us when our inspections nearly made the sale fall apart. He renegotiated everything and made himself available to meet inspectors and plumbers, so that the sale could close on time!!! He found tradesmen to give estimate on repairs as well as title services and even recommended mortgage companies for my new home.

Formerly T
44 Months ago
Satisfaction
84 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Jason Rulo came through for us when our inspections nearly made the sale fall apart. He renegotiated everything and made himself available to meet inspectors and plumbers, so that the sale could close on time!!! He found tradesmen to give estimate on repairs as well as title services and even recommended mortgage companies for my new home.

Teresa Chivers, Formerly Kirkwood, Now Farmington, MO Seller
44 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
44 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
46 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
49 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »